Rosealyn LeNoir & Captain Charles
The LeNoir Legacy

The LeNoir Legacy is Cristen J. Faulkenberry’s debut novel and the first installment of a trilogy. Book one released on March 11, 2022 and is currently available on Amazon.

Rosealyn and Charles’s journey will continue in A Fractured Legacy, which will release on September 9, 2022.  Current plan is for the final installment of The LeNoir Legacy trilogy to release summer of 2023.

In addition to the main trilogy, there are a few spin-off stories. The Crown’s Inheritance is set approximately twenty years before The LeNoir Legacy begins and is available now. Additionally, The Twin Blades is a novel which explores the beginning of the LeNoir family and will be released Spring of 2023.

Visit The LeNoir Legacy tab to order your copy today.

Current & Future Projects

Prequel Novella

Released September 2021

Purchase Here

Prequel Novel

Releases March 10, 2023

Book One

Released March 2022

Purchase Here

Book Three

Releases September 15, 2023

Book Two

Releases September 9, 2022

Pre-Order Here

Fantasy Murder Mystery

Release Date TBD